Home / Circuits / Korean GP

Korean GP

Circuit Location

South Korea Jeollanam-do Yeongam-gun Samho-eup Sampo-ri 48-1

Circuit Track Map

Circuit info

Korean Grand Prix
Korea International Circuit
Korea international circuit v3.svg
Race information
Number of times held 4
First held 2010
Last held 2013
Most wins (drivers) Germany Sebastian Vettel (3)
Most wins (constructors) Austria Red Bull (3)
Circuit length 5.615 km (3.48 mi)
Race length 308.825 km (191.4 mi)
Laps 55
Last race (2013)
Pole position
Fastest lap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *